Tabby Bukar – You Are Everything

Download This Music HereCheckout this new tune from

Power Sound Records presents “You Are Everything” By Tabby Bukar, a profound religious tune that communicates our aggregate want and need of God in our day by day lives.

This melody is a mix of English and Hausa dialect and takes you to a climate of love uncovering Jesus from a true place of aggregate reliance.

Dark-striped cat spills out her heart in this melody and it is certain to favor you as you play it constant.

Dark-striped cat on this one says, “I wrote this song when I realised that I don’t need to depend on any man to help me succeed or achieve anything in life.”

“I realize that God is all I need to push through only he can make things right for me. He is provider and defender”.

The tune is imaginatively delivered, blended and aced by Freeniel to be a gift to the world.

Download This Music Here

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.